IC3 Festival

DEC
2020
1-4

Share your knowledge on best practices across the field of career and college counseling
Session proposals for IC3 Live Convention on
02 December are now open!

Submit a proposal

IC3 Festival

DEC
2020
1-4

A celebration of career & college counseling
Registration open!

Register

IC3 Live Virtual Fair & Symposium

SEP
2020
30

5pm - 9pm IST / 7:30am - 11:30am ET / 11:30am - 3:30pm GMT

The Virtual Fair & Symposium events are designed to offer all the benefits of a traditional student fair and workshop series, in a virtual capacity.

The events are open to all past and present IC3 host school students and parents, any other schools that request permission to attend, and schools recommended by IC3

Virtual Workshops for Counselors

OCT
2020
08-09

Comparing Admissions Approaches Across Universities in the U.S., U.K. and Beyond: What Counselors Need to Know Now

4pm - 6pm IST / 6:30am - 8:30am ET / 11:30pm - 1:30pm BST

Clay Hensley,

College Board

Senior Director, International Higher Education Outreach

Ruchika Castelino,

The British School, New Delhi

University Guidance Counsellor

Clay Hensley,

College Board,

Senior Director, International Higher Education Outreach

In his role at the College Board, Clay Hensley supports the international engagement of higher ed institutions globally. Clay presents frequently on issues impacting international education and student mobility. Clay was awarded the annual Distinguished Service Award by the International Association for College Admissions Counseling (International ACAC, formerly OACAC) in 2013. Prior to joining the College Board, he taught English literature and studio art at Serramonte del Rey High School in Daly City, California. He also taught at the university level. He holds a B.A. in English from Vanderbilt University and an M.F.A. in painting from the University of Tennessee, Knoxville.

Ruchika Castelino,

The British School, New Delhi,

University Guidance Counsellor

Spanning a career over twenty years in education, Ruchika brings a wealth of varied experiences to university counseling. She has worked as Head of Education UK at the British Council and in the private sector where she managed an international education consultancy. After several years in senior management positions, she decided to return to her passion: counseling students and helping them realize their career dreams. She worked at Pathways School Gurgaon before joining The British School.

About us

IC3 Live is a platform that brings a global approach to the sharing of career and college counseling resources through meaningful virtual engagement. It is centered around thoughtfully designed virtual events and openly accessible resources, in line with the IC3 Movement's mission to bring career and college counseling to every school.

IC3 Live features a variety of virtual events and programs, including enriching keynote addresses, presidential panels, workshops, webinars, student fairs, and networking opportunities for counselors, representatives, and leadership from high schools, universities, and industry.

Image
 

Sponsors

Achieve brand awareness and recognition for your institution by sponsoring an event that is meaningful to you, and most relevant for your objectives and intended audience.

sponsor