Register

Choose from a plethora of virtual events for learning and networking opportunities

Image

Thoughtful Thursdays, Virtual Keynotes, Virtual Presidential Panels

REgister

Image

Virtual Fair & Symposium Events

5th Annual IC3 Conference week
23 & 28 August 2021 • 05:30-07:30pm IST • 08:00-10:00am EDT • 01:00-03:00pm BST
Register with 5th Annual IC3 Conference
Register independent of 5th Annual IC3 Conference

Image

Virtual University Exhibits

The next Virtual University Exhibits will be held during the 5th Annual IC3 Conference week on 24 August 2021
Register with 5th Annual IC3 Conference

Image

Virtual Workshops for Counselors

The next Virtual Workshop for Counselors will be held during the 5th Annual IC3 Conference week on 23 & 24 August 2021
Register with 5th Annual IC3 Conference