SHARE YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Share your knowledge on best practices across the field of career and college counseling with the world's top educational institutions and leaders through a range of virtual engagement opportunities with IC3 Live.

Image

IC3 Live Convention

02 December 2020

A one-day convergence of IC3’s global community which will include keynote addresses, concurrent breakout knowledge sharing sessions, and networking opportunities for high school counselors and university representatives, and approved organisations.

Call for proposals is now closed

Link will be coming up soon


Image

Virtual Workshops for Counselors

15 July & 7 October 2020   4-8pm IST   6:30-10:30am ET   10:30am-2:30pm GMT

Intensive workshops on best practices of career and college counseling and admissions processes.

SUBMIT A PROPOSAL

Image

Virtual Fair & Symposium

April 2021   5-9pm IST   7:30-11:30am ET   11:30am-3:30pm GMT

University representatives interested in presenting a content-based session or workshop to students and parents can express their interest, share areas of expertise and topics of interest on the event registration form.