Upcoming Events

JAN 2021

25

An Introduction to Sustainable Development in Education

5:30-7:30pm IST
7-9am ET
12-2pm GMT

REGISTER NOW

FEB 2021

16

Virtual Presidential Panels

7 - 8:15pm IST
9:30 - 10:45am ET
1:30 - 2:45pm GMT

REGISTER NOW

APRIL 2021

08

Virtual Fair & Symposium

5 - 8pm IST
7:30 - 10:30am ET
12:30 - 3:30pm BST

REGISTER NOW

Join a range of live virtual events geared towards knowledge sharing, training and professional networking

 
VIEW IC3 Live EVENTS

Sponsorship Opportunities

Achieve brand awareness and recognition for your institution by sponsoring an event that is meaningful to you, and most relevant for your objectives and intended audience.

SPONSOR